反馈


您有什么建议可以改进这个页面吗?我们将非常乐意倾听。

姓名:
电子邮件地址:
反馈意见:
我们恕不能对反馈进行回复。如需支持,请点击此处

Majestic SEO 适合 …

SEO 专业人员

创业者, 开发人员, 媒体分析师
计划与定价

向他人推销

发现商机,寻找客户

对您的潜在客户进行同业审查

使用反向链接历史分析您的潜在客户在一段时间里与其竞争对手的比较。您最多可以同时比较5个不同的域。看看哪一个域拥有的反向链接最多,然后再查看其过去5年的历史数据。

发现网站的优势

使用站点浏览器摘要页面快速直观地查看网站的优势,生成有用的图表,显示任何网站的链接分布、链接细分、热门锚文本和热门页面,而且不需要使用月度配额。

重要链接统计数据比较

快速并排比较最多五个网站的重要链接统计数据。向潜在客户实时展示其网站当前的状况,以及网站的重要统计数据与竞争对手的对比。

关联 Google 网站站长工具

快速验证您控制的域,并且免费获得您所有网站的完全访问权限。将您的帐户关联至 Google 网站站长工具,以节省更多的时间,而且只需简单的一步即可注册每个帐户。

创建即时网站审核

使用站点浏览器中的页面标签页即时审核您的网站,显示热门页面的效力,包括我们的 Flow Metrics™ 外链度量指标、链接数等等,并且了解爬网程序在访问每个网站时发现的重定向信息或其他问题。

页面深度分析

通过我们的 Flow Metrics™(外链度量指标)图表和表格——这些数据在显示对 URL 的影响方面远远优于直接入站链接,对任何页面、URL 或域的效力进行深度分析。

比较关键词

不能提供关键词?没有问题。使用我们的关键词检查工具,您可以使用我们的关键词列表来进行搜索,比较它们在互联网的相对竞争力以及相关的搜索量。

探究您的数据

在站点浏览器里发现了感兴趣的信息?您的分析可以再深入一点。在高级报告中查看所有的反向链接,并利用强大的过滤能力,深入分析您感兴趣的具体链接。

研究搜索结果

我们的搜索引擎非常先进,可以告诉您每一个搜索结果为什么要那样排名。再也不需要猜测!搜索浏览器可以将所有排名因素实时加以细分并向您展示。

收藏 URL

需要创建一个好链接列表?坏链接?只选择感兴趣的链接?我们的收集桶列表让您可以将您在我们系统上看到的任何 URL 添加至一个易于导出的列表,便于后续处理。

识别链接关系

搜索某个给定行业内的潜在链接对象?通过输入多达10个不同的域或 URL,Clique Hunter可以找到当前链接至多个竞争对手的域。这是链接建设中寻找潜在链接网站的一个极好的方法。

定向搜索

使用我们搜索浏览器的高级过滤功能,更有针对性地了解您的行业。按关键词对您自己的收集桶列表 URL 进行排序,或者使用“site:”命令将您的搜索限制为特定的网站,这些都非常简单。

度量和报告

跟踪“新链接”和“丢失链接”

借助站点浏览器,您可以通过易于阅读、易于导出的图表和表格逐日查看链接至任何 URL 或域的新链接和丢失链接。捕捉丢失链接,及时发现新链接,报告各种变动,这些都可以作为日常工作。

跟踪报告

每天使用跟踪报告记录任何网站的 Flow Metrics™ 外链度量指标和其他关键数据,让您能够保持一个持续的进展记录。创建您网站的影响力在一段时间内如何提高或降低的报告。

好公司

众多公司使用 Majestic SEO 节省时间。
AVG Technologies
自从5个月前首次使用以来,我已经成为 Majestic SEO 的超级粉丝......感谢 Majestic 团队,你们真是太棒了 :)再接再厉

Cady Haren

March 2013

优秀的高品质的产品,非常喜欢用。非常人性化!

Nikita

Design Junction

比较我们的价格计划

Feedback


Do you have a suggestion that will improve this page? We would love to hear it.

Name:
Email Address:
Feedback:
No replies are given for feedback. For support, please click here.

Majestic SEO is for …

SEO Professionals

and Entrepreneurs, Developers, Media Analysts
Plans & Pricing

Pitching to People

Finding leads, looking for clients

Peer-review your prospect

Use Backlinks History to see how your prospect matches up against its competitors over time. You can compare up to 5 different domains at the same time. Check which one had the most backlinks and look back over 5 years of history.

Identify site strengths

Use the Site Explorer summary screen to quickly visualize a site's strength, pull out useful visualizations showing the link profile, link breakdown, top anchor text and top pages of any site without the need to use monthly allowances.

Compare vital link statistics

Quickly compare the vital link statistics of up to five sites side-by-side. Show prospective clients an instant comparison of their site's current standing, and how its vital statistics stacks up to those of the competition.

Link to Google Webmaster Tools

Quickly verify domains already under your control and get full and free access to all your own sites. Link your account to Google Webmasters Tools to save even more time and register every account in one simple step.

Create an instant site audit

Use our Pages Tab in Site Explorer to grab an instant audit of your site, showing you the strength of the top pages in terms of our Flow Metrics™ , link counts, and find out crawler information about redirection or other issues when visiting each site.

Deep page insight

Get deep insight into the strength of any page, url or domain through our Flow Metrics™ charts and tables which show the influences on the URLs way beyond the direct inbound links.

Compare keywords

Not Provided? Not a problem. With our keyword checker you can search through lists of keywords to compare their relative competitiveness on the web along with an indication of relative search volume.

Explore your data

Found something interesting in Site Explorer? Dig a little deeper in the reports. See all of your backlinks in Advanced Reports, and harness powerful filtering abilities to drill down to the exact links that interest you.

Investigate search results

Our search engine is sophisticated enough to show you exactly why each search result ranks the way in does. No more guessing! Search Explorer breaks down all the ranking factors on the fly to show them to you.

Bookmark URLs

Need to curate a list of Good links? Bad links? Just pull out interesting links? Our Bucket List lets you add any URL you see on our system into an easy to export list to work with later.

Identify link relationships

Searching for link prospects within a given industry? By inputting up to 10 different domains or URLs, Clique Hunter will find domains that are currently linking to more than one competitor. A great way to find low hanging fruit for link building.

Targeted searches

Get more targeted in understanding your vertical with our Search Explorer's advanced filters. It's very easy to rank your own Bucket List URLs by keyword, or limit your search to specific sites on the web with the "site:" command.

Measuring and Reporting

Track 'New' and 'Lost' links

With Site Explorer you can look at new and lost links to any URL or domain day by day in easy-to-read and easy-to-export charts and tables. Catch dropped links, promptly discover new links, and report on movements, all on a daily basis.

Tracking reports

Use Tracking Reports to record the Flow Metrics™ and other key numbers to any site, day-by-day, so that you have an ongoing progress record. Build reports of how your site influence increases or decreases over time.

Good Company

Many, many companies save time by using Majestic SEO.
AVG Technologies
I have become a huge fan of Majestic SEO since first using it 6 months ago…..Thanks Majestic team, you guys rock :) Keep up the good work

Cady Haren

March 2013

Excellent high quality product, enjoying working with it. Very user friendly!

Nikita

Design Junction

Compare our price plans