反馈


您有什么建议可以改进这个页面吗?我们将非常乐意倾听。

姓名:
电子邮件地址:
反馈意见:
我们恕不能对反馈进行回复。如需支持,请点击此处

关于 Majestic SEO

Majestic SEO 对互联网进行调查并绘制了互联网的“地图”,创建了全球最大的商业链接情报数据库。该互联网地图可由搜索引擎优化人员、新媒体专业人员、网络联属经理和网络营销专家用于围绕网络知名度的各种用途,包括链接建设、声誉管理、网站流量发展、竞争对手分析和新闻监测。由于链接数据也是搜索引擎排名的组成部分,了解您自己以及竞争对手网站的链接分布图可以对搜索引擎排位进行理性的研究。Majestic SEO 能够以每天大约十亿个 URL 地址的速度持续不断地重新访问网页。

Majestic SEO 总部设在英格兰,凭借其经营的透明度、质量信誉以及产品价值,已经吸引了全球性的用户群。

Majestic SEO 产品提供了多种价位供用户选择,从免费注册使用,到每月29.99英镑(39.99欧元或49.99美元)订阅使用,直至企业级方案。比较高端的功能包括更加深度的分析和 API 使用权限,允许开发人员在他们自己的工具包中整合 Majestic 数据。

Majestic SEO 是 Majestic-12 有限公司的商业名称,公司在英格兰伯明翰注册,注册号为05269210。

Majestic、Majestic-12、Majestic SEO、Flow Metrics、Citation Flow 及 Trust Flow 均为 Majestic-12 Ltd. 的商标。

另外还有数百位幕后人士

Majestic-12 有限公司成立的宗旨是打造一个世界级的分布式搜索引擎。

2009年,Alex 成立了“分布式计算合作伙伴” (Distributed Computing Partners) ,作为对 Majestic-12 分布式搜索引擎项目的会员进行奖励的一种手段。“分布式计算合作伙伴”都是 Majestic-12 有限公司的股东之一,通过这种方式可以向那些曾经帮助 Majestic-12 取得成功的社区会员分派红利。

The Majestic SEO "Core Team"

Alex Chudnovsky

Managing Director,
Majestic-12 Ltd

Alex Chudnovsky 于上世纪90年代末开始他的互联网生涯, 在一家英国大型互联网公司担任首席CRM开发/分析人员。

这个角色让 Alex 站在了电子邮件营销的最前沿,负责各种监测、分析和定位技术的设计与实施,以便有效地实现这个新渠道的货币化。这些经历使 Alex 对互联网革命的业务和技术层面都有着深刻的认识。

2004年,Alex 成立了Majestic-12——一个雄心勃勃的项目,旨在建立一个可与主要竞争对手相媲美的大规模搜索引擎。Alex在这个项目上的辛勤工作和奉献精神吸引了众多的支持者,并由此形成了一个强大的网络社区。借助这个由全球运行爬网软件的志愿者所组成的网络,这个社区使得 Majestic-12 朝着实现其目标的方向迈出了一大步。

2008年2月,Majestic SEO 正式推出,并迅速成长为链接情报数据最重要的提供者之一。尽管目前担任着公司董事总经理一职,Alex 仍将继续负责监督公司业务的扩展。


Dixon Jones

Marketing Director,
Majestic-12 Ltd

Dixon Jones 自1999年以来一直活跃于国际互联网营销社区,经常在全球范围做有关搜索引擎营销与链接建设方面的演讲。2009年,由 Dixon Jones 和一群专业人士共同创办的公司 Receptional,与 Majestic-12 有限公司达成了一项市场营销与开发协议,Dixon Jones 因此进入了 Majestic-12 有限公司的董事会。Dixon 及其团队的参与,同年就为 Majestic-12 带来了立竿见影的效果,使其获得了声名赫赫的 eConsultancy “SEO创新奖”。而 Majestic 12 也作为搜索引擎优化以及后来的新互联网营销相关垂直市场的一种领先技术继续得以蓬勃发展。

Dixon 是 Majestic SEO 在全球舞台及业内各层次的代表。他在香港长大,就读于伦敦西区的布鲁内尔大学(Brunel University)并获数学和管理学学位,在校期间曾担任学生会主席。他的首次创业开始于1989年,并一直以在线的形式存续至今。

作为 Majestic-12 有限公司的营销总监,他的目标是继续将数据库作为最好的链接数据和主要的链接数据提供商加以推广,并逐步拓宽产品范围,以覆盖各种地理范围和各种垂直市场领域的辅助营销渠道。


Rene van Mullem

Investor and Mentor

Rene van Mullem 的互联网搜索经验开始于1996年,为当时使用的搜索引擎——主要是 Infoseek、Altavista 及 Lycos——开发能够自动化 SEO 过程的程序。1997年,他开始着手开发荷兰语和比利时语的搜索引擎,这两个项目均于2000年推出。

1999年,Rene 创办并建立了 Marktplaats.nl,并使其成为领先的荷兰语分类信息网站。他在2000年创办了 Ykoon.nl 并在2003年开发了流行的 Windows RSS 阅读器 Rssreader.com。在2004年底 eBay 收购 Marktplaats.nl 以后,Rene 开始向各种互联网创业者提供指导、帮助及投资。

2010年1月,Rene 通过投资成为 Majestic-12 有限公司的股东,同时尽管不是公司董事会的成员,他仍然积极关注公司并对公司的发展提供指导。

公司信息

本域名由 Majestic-12 有限公司(创办于2004年)拥有。Majestic-12 有限公司在英格兰注册,注册号为05269210,并以 Majestic SEO 的名称开展经营。

我们的增值税 (VAT) 注册号是:GB894864750,注册办公地点位于:

我们推荐您使用我们的支持工具与我们联系。

联系我们

Majestic-12 Ltd
Faraday Wharf
Holt Street
Birmingham Science Park, Aston
Birmingham
B7 4BB
United Kingdom
0121 2708652

Feedback


Do you have a suggestion that will improve this page? We would love to hear it.

Name:
Email Address:
Feedback:
No replies are given for feedback. For support, please click here.

About Majestic SEO

Majestic SEO surveys and maps the Internet and has created the largest commercial Link Intelligence database in the world. This Internet map is used by SEOs, New Media Specialists, Affiliate Managers and online Marketing experts for a variety of uses surrounding online prominence including Link Building, Reputation Management, Website Traffic development, Competitor analysis and News Monitoring. As link data is also a component of search engine ranking, understanding the link profile of your own, as well as competitor websites can empower rational study of Search Engine positioning. Majestic SEO is constantly revisiting web pages and sees around a billion URLs a day.

Based in England, Majestic SEO has an international client base, attracted by its transparency of operation, reputation for quality, and value of offering.

Majestic SEO is available at variety of price points, including a free registration and subscription options from UK £29.99 (€39.99 US$49.99) per month rising to enterprise level options. Higher end features include deeper analysis and API access, allowing developers to integrate Majestic Data with their own toolsets.

Majestic SEO is a trading name of Majestic-12 Ltd, registered in Birmingham, England as company number 05269210.

Majestic, Majestic-12, Majestic SEO, Flow Metrics, Citation Flow and Trust Flow are trade marks of Majestic-12 Ltd.

And a cast of hundreds

Majestic-12 Ltd was formed with the aim to build a world class distributed search engine.

In 2009, Alex established the "Distributed Computing Partners" - a vehicle to reward the members of the Majestic-12 distributed search engine project. "Distributed Computing Partners" is a shareholder in Majestic-12, allowing dividends to be returned to the members of the community whose commitment has helped make this possible.

The Majestic SEO "Core Team"

Alex Chudnovsky

Managing Director,
Majestic-12 Ltd

Alex Chudnovsky began his internet career in the late 90's, as Lead CRM Developer/Analyst for a major UK dotcom.

This role placed Alex at the cutting edge of email marketing, overseeing the design and implementation of monitoring, profiling and targeting techniques to effectively monetise this new channel. These experiences enabled Alex to develop an enviable understanding of both the business and technical sides of the Internet revolution.

In 2004 Alex established Majestic-12 - an ambitious project to build a large scale search engine to rival the major players. Alex's hard work and dedication to the project attracted others, and a strong community formed which enabled Majestic-12 to make large strides to achieve its aims, via a global network of volunteers operating crawling software.

In February 2008 Majestic SEO was launched, which has rapidly grown to become one of the foremost providers of link intelligence data. Alex continues to oversee expansion of the business in his role as Managing Director.


Dixon Jones

Marketing Director,
Majestic-12 Ltd

Dixon Jones has been an active member of the International Internet Marketing Community since 1999 and is a regular speaker worldwide on Search Engine marketing and Link building. In 2009, Receptional – the company Dixon Jones founded with a group of specialists – entered into a marketing and development agreement with Majestic-12 which included putting Dixon Jones on the Majestic-12 board. Dixon and his team's involvement with Majestic-12 paid immediate dividends with the same year closing with the announcement that Majestic-12 had won the prestigious eConsultancy award for "innovation in SEO" and Majestic-12 has continued to prosper as a leading technology within the SEO and latterly new Internet Marketing related verticals.

Dixon represents Majestic SEO on a global stage and at all levels of industry. Following an upbringing in Hong Kong, his background includes a degree in Mathematics and Management Studies, and Student Union Presidency whilst at Brunel University in West London. His first business venture was formed in 1989 and still survives in an online form to this day.

As Marketing Director at Majestic-12 his objective is to continue to promote the database both as best of breed and as the dominant provider of Link data, gradually broadening the products to reach supplemental marketing channels – both geographically and vertically.


Rene van Mullem

Investor and Mentor

Rene van Mullem's experience with Internet search began in 1996 when he developed software to automate SEO processes for the engines of the day - mainly Infoseek, Altavista and Lycos. In 1997 he began working on Dutch and Belgian search engines, both of which were launched in 2000.

In 1999 Rene founded and developed Marktplaats.nl - which has become the leading Dutch classified website. He founded Ykoon.nl in 2000 and developed the popular Windows RSS reader Rssreader.com in 2003. Following the purchase of Marktplaats.nl by EBay at the end of 2004, Rene has provided mentoring, help and investment to a variety of Internet entrepreneurs.

Following investment in January 2010 Rene became a shareholder in Majestic-12 Ltd, and whilst not a board member, maintains an active interest and mentoring role in the organisation.

Company Information

This domain is owned by Majestic-12 Limited (founded in 2004) trading as Majestic SEO, a company registered in England with company number 05269210.

Our VAT registration number is: GB894864750, and the registered office is located at:

Our preferred means of contact is through our support tool.

Contact Us

Majestic-12 Ltd
Faraday Wharf
Holt Street
Birmingham Science Park, Aston
Birmingham
B7 4BB
United Kingdom
0121 2708652