反馈


您有什么建议可以改进这个页面吗?我们将非常乐意倾听。

姓名:
电子邮件地址:
反馈意见:
我们恕不能对反馈进行回复。如需支持,请点击此处

Majestic SEO 适合 …

媒体分析师

创业者, 开发人员, SEO 专业人员
计划与定价

将我们的数据,显示在您的浏览器中

您可以一边通电话,一边查看任何网站的关键指标。通过直接在您的浏览器中显示我们宝贵的关键指标,我们的 Firefox 插件和 Chrome 扩展程序可以随时随地向您提供 Majestic 的数据。

站点浏览器页面标签页

通过在一个站点浏览器页面查看指向某个网站所有热门页面的链接,找出该网站的哪些文章引起了人们的兴趣。您甚至可以在同一个页面使用通配符模式查看某个 Twitter 用户最有影响的推文。

比较庞大的 URL 列表

使用我们的批量反向链接检查器即时比较庞大的 URL 列表,看看哪些是最重要的。并排查看多达 100,000 个 Twitter 帐户,或者比较一个关于任何特定主题的 URL 列表。

搜索浏览器

我们的搜索浏览器搜索引擎不仅能够向您显示有关任何主题的最重要的页面,而且会告诉您为什么这些页面是最重要的,从而为您提供充分发挥任何在线内容潜力的神奇钥匙。

Twitter 排名

免费下载排名前50,000位的 Twitter 帐户资料,或者在我们的搜索工具中分析所有指向排名前七千万的帐户的链接,找出当今互联网上在任何主题方面最具影响力的人。

外链度量指标

不要只看关注者的数量!使用我们的 Flow Metrics™ 外链度量指标了解社交帐户资料。看看他们的影响是源自于人们对他们的尊重,还是通过机械或低价值手段的取得的。

收集桶列表

您在关注某一主题的发展时发现了值得关注的 URL?使用我们简单的收集桶列表工具收藏页面,供自己以后关注和跟进,或者将该列表发给您的客户,向他们展示他们的故事是如何发展的。

跟踪报告

为了对内容的效力进行评估,应该尽快设置跟踪报告,然后看看Flow Metrics™ 外链度量指标和链接数量如何随时间而改变。还可以在高级报告中使用可导出表格和可视化图表监测媒体所取得的成功并加以报告。

新链接和丢失链接

您的分析甚至可以更加精细、精确,使用我们站点浏览器的新链接和丢失链接跟踪功能,发现每天新增加的内容链接。我们可以在我们的系统中跟踪任何 URL 过去90天的数据,并即时生成所需的数据。

历史同业审查

使用反向链接历史分析您的网站在一段时间里与其竞争对手之间的比较。您最多可以同时比较5个不同的域。看看哪一个域拥有的反向链接最多,然后再分析其过去5年的历史数据。

好公司

众多公司使用 Majestic SEO 节省时间。
AVG Technologies
感谢你们提供的工具,这是一种分析反向链接的极好方式,使用很方便,能够提供高质量的信息和非常有用的报告!

Eduardo Sainz

wsiexpertosenemarketing.com

你们真的是不可思议。你们不断增加好用的新功能。使用 MajesticSEO 是一种乐趣 ,不只是“工作”,而且还很有趣。

Artievia

 

比较我们的价格计划

Feedback


Do you have a suggestion that will improve this page? We would love to hear it.

Name:
Email Address:
Feedback:
No replies are given for feedback. For support, please click here.

Majestic SEO is for …

Plans & Pricing

Our data, in your browser

See key metrics to any site whilst talking on the phone. Our Firefox plugin and Chrome extension brings Majestic's data right to where and when you need it, by bringing our valuable key metrics directly into your browser.

Site Explorer Pages tab

Find out which stories on a site have generated interest by seeing links to all that site's top pages on one Site Explorer screen. You can even use the same screen in wildcard mode to see a Twitter user's most influential tweets.

Compare huge URL lists

Use our Bulk Backlinks Checker to instantly compare large lists of URLs and see which are the most important. Check up to 100,000 twitter profiles side by side, or compare a list of URLs on any given topic.

Search Explorer

Our Search Explorer search engine shows you not only the most important pages on any topic, but WHY they are the most important, giving you the magic key to unlock the potential of any content online.

Twitter Rankings

Download our top 50,000 Twitter profiles for free or analyse links to the top 70 million from within our search tools to find the most influential people on any topic on the Internet.

Flow Metrics

Don't rely on follower counts! Use our Flow Metrics™ to understand social profiles. See whether their influence has been created from a position of respect, or through mechanical or low-worth means.

Bucket List

Found noteworthy URLs as you look at a story unfold? Use our simple Bucket List tool to bookmark pages for attention and follow up later – or pass the list over to your customer to show them how their stories have developed.

Tracking reports

Set up tracking reports as soon as you can to benchmark content, then see how the Flow Metrics™ and link counts change over time. Use the exportable tables and visual charts also in Advanced Reports to monitor and report on media success.

New and Lost Links

Be even more granular and on the ball, find new links to content day by day with our Site Explorer New and Lost link tracking. We track the last 90 days of data for any URL in our system and return this to you on the fly.

Historic peer-review

Use Backlinks History to see how your sites matches up against their competitors over time. You can compare up to 5 different domains at the same time. Check which one had the most backlinks and look back over 5 years of history.

Good Company

Many, many companies save time by using Majestic SEO.
AVG Technologies
Thanks for the tool, it's a great way to review backlinks, very easy to use, good quality of information and very useful reports!

Eduardo Sainz

wsiexpertosenemarketing.com

You guys are unbelievable. Day by day you add something new and great. It's a pleasure to use MajesticSEO, not just "work", but fun as well

Artievia

 

Compare our price plans