反馈


您有什么建议可以改进这个页面吗?我们将非常乐意倾听。

姓名:
电子邮件地址:
反馈意见:
我们恕不能对反馈进行回复。如需支持,请点击此处

高级报告(Advanced Report)(播放视频)

高级报告可以提供某个给定的域、子域或者 URL 的所有可用数据。

高级报告可以在线显示最重要的反向链接(根据 ACRank 确定)的相关信息,同时提供完整的数据集供下载。

高级报告对注册的网站所有者是免费的,但需上传一个小的验证文件。更多了解我们的高级报告。

配额期(Allowance Period)

您的使用配额保持生效的时间周期。如果在此期限之后您的订阅仍处于活动状态,则该使用配额将被重置。配额期通常按月计算(取决于条款与条件),但对特殊订阅可能会有所不同。

分析选项(Analysis Options)

在创建高级报告或据此执行“强制新建分析”时,每一行默认都将应用一组选项,这可以用于删除您可能不感兴趣的数据——例如,默认情况下,提及将从高级报告中删除。这些选项可以进行修改,以便将来进行“强制新建分析”或“下载反向链接”时可以使用新的规则。“分析选项”将应用于来源和目标 URL,可以过滤“上次抓取日期”等字段。

锚文本(Anchor Text)

与超链接相关联的文本,通常包含在开始和结束 "a" 标记之间。对于用户来说,这就是链接中可读、可点击的那一部分。对于图像,锚文本通常被定义为链接的alt文本。搜索引擎可能会使用这个文本帮助确定链接目标文件的主题事项。

年度订阅(Annual Subscription)

通常为预付费订阅,有效期大约一年,至少需要订阅一年时间。年度订阅通常由12个配额期组成,配额每月在订阅开始的那一天被重置。

API(也称轻型API(Light API)/经销商API(Reseller API))

Majestic SEO 拥有三类API。这些API允许对我们的数据集进行自动查询(否则是不允许的)。

我们的轻型 API 包含一个命令——GetIndexItemInfo,可用于检索我们索引中的许多域、子域和 URL 的标题计数。

我们的 API(以前称为企业 API(Enterprise API))专为我们的铂金订阅计划(Platinum Subscription Plan)用户提供,仅供内部使用(不得转售或用在应用程序中)。如果铂金订阅计划不能满足您的要求,我们还可以提供更大的配额。

我们的经销商 API 有助于构建面向Web和公众的应用。经销商 API 使用协议都是经过单独协商而达成的,通常每月花费为几千英镑。如果您对经销商 API 感兴趣,请联系我们讨论相关细节。

反向链接(Backlink)(播放视频)

在 SEO 中也称为“导入链接”(inlink)。

描述链接数据是一个艰难的过程。如果一个页面包含了链接至某个不同页面的5个不同链接,那这算是一个还是多个反向链接呢?

通常情况下,为清楚起见,在本网站上我们描述的“反向链接”对于每个页面都是唯一的,这样得到的数据更易于比较。不过,当我们从锚文本的角度来对数据进行分析时,这种方法也会导致一些问题。 页面上的每一个链接都可能包含不同的链接锚。这意味着,从锚文本的角度来看,上面本来很有意义的反向链接计数现在就不是那么有意义了。

反向链接与唯一链接(unique link)之间的差异也可能引起混淆。很明显,一个页面的唯一链接通常比反向链接要多。由于在某些页面添加链接相对比较容易,反向链接计数作为统计数据往往比单个链接计数更有意义。在 Majestic SEO 中,某些报告包含了唯一链接,也许还包含了锚文本。这往往会导致在一个给定的报告中,返回的行数与列出的反向链接数量不同,这是很正常的。

批量反向链接检查器限制(Bulk Backlink Checker Limit)(播放视频)

您能够在任何时间添加到“批量反向链接检查器”工具的域的数量。如果没有注册帐户,则限制在5个域之内,但对于不同档次的订阅计划会相应增加。

引用来源(Citation Flow)

引用来源是 Majestic SEO 的外链度量指标之一,根据引用某个给定URL或域的数量进行加权计算得出。

C-子网 / C块 / C类子网(C-subnet / C block / Class C Subnet)

在 SEO 术语中,一个“C类子网”指的是一个C类规模的网络,其 IPV4 地址的最后一个八位字节(用点分隔开的数字)被忽略掉。因此,如果有三台机器,一台的IP是1.2.3.4,一台的IP是1.2.3.5,另一台的IP是1.2.4.1,搜索引擎优化专家就可以说,这三台机器承载于两个C类子网。

这些术语在技术系统联网中的定义与SEO中有些细微的差别,可能会引起混淆。

域(Domain)

一个独立的互联网子集,其地址共享一个共同的后缀,例如:“majesticseo.com”。

域集群/链接域(Domain Clustering / Linking Domains)

链接域(Linking Domains)是指包含至少一个链接页面链接至目标URL/域的唯一域(如:*.example.com)的数量。

外链度量指标(Flow metrics)

外链度量指标是 MajesticSEO 服务器上运行的算法在建立索引时为网站和URL分配的分值。外链度量指标表示为0至100之间的数,数值越高,信号越强。

外链度量指标是通过研究各种指标在流过链接图时如何改变而生成的。这种技术提供了网站在互联网范围内(或者至少在我们所抓取和索引的这部分互联网范围内)相互比较的一个指标。

最新索引(Fresh Index)

最新索引包含来自于最近(目前为过去90天之内)访问过的网页的数据。这些链接与历史索引中包含的链接相比往往更有可能保持有效。

首次抓取(First Crawled)

这是链接首次被发现的日期。

请注意:由于存储限制,首次抓取日期的准确度在150天之后即开始降低。

历史索引(Historic Index)

历史索引是我们所知目前互联网上最大的反向链接索引。“历史索引”于2006年6月6日开始建立,包含了上万亿个链接关系的相关信息。

索引项目单元(Index Item Units)

这在API 文档中有详细解释,不适用于仅针对网络的服务。

IP Address

分配给支持互联网协议的网络上联网的每台计算机或其他设备的网络接口的一串数字,目的是为了区分每个网络接口(以及联网设备)与网络上任何地方的所有其他网络接口。在IPV4这种最常见的互联网寻址形式中,IP地址通常以点分的形式表示,如:127.242.0.19。

链接分布(Link Profile)

链接分布图是一个散点图,通过绘制引用某个给定域或URL的所有信任来源和引用来源而生成。

最后抓取(Last Crawled)

这是包含给定链接的页面最后一次被抓取的日期。

链接页面与链接(Linked to Page vs Link)

在页面与链接这种表述中,“页面”是指实际成功抓取并包含在索引中的某个URL。反向链接始终是引用页,因为如果不成功抓取,我们就无法知道它们链接的目标是什么。

“链接”是指发现被抓取的一个或多个网页所引用的URL,但链接本身还没有被抓取(或者已经试图抓取但由于种种原因而没有成功)。

长域名(Long Domain)

长域名是包含子域(subdomain)的根域(root domain),例如:www.example.comftp.example.com。这两者都是根域 example.com 的长域名。

可分析的最大反向链接数量(Max. analysable backlinks)

每个订阅计划对于给定时间内可在高级报告中报告的反向链接的总数都有一个上限。举例来说,白银订阅计划(Silver Subscription Plan)每个月可以分析500万个反向链接。所以,如果您想跟踪三个网站,每个都有150万个反向链接,这将意味着,此时想在同一个月再分析第四个同样规模的网站将是不可能的,因为这将超过您的限额。但是,您可能仍然可以分析您感兴趣的URL或子域的反向链接。一旦您在任何给定的配额期分析过某个域、子域或URL,如果您“重新分析”相同的数据(如在选项屏幕对数据进行过滤),您将无需再次付费。

引用域(Referring domain)

引用域,也称为 "ref domain",即指向某个网页或链接的反向链接所在的域。

引用 IP(Referring IP)

一个IP地址可以承载多个域(网站)。引用IP是指可能承载一个或多个网站的某个IP,而这些网站可能包含一个或多个链接,指向某个给定的目标URL或目标域。

引用子网(Referring Subnet)

这是“引用C-子网”(Referring C-subnet)的简称。

在 Majestic SEO 系统中,链接会进行多次计数,同时删除整个页面(我们称之为反向链接计数)、整个域(域计数)和整个C-子网的重复链接计数。C-子网计数相当有用,因为某一个机构或相关联的多个机构有可能使用同一个C类子网。对于较大的站点,计算整个C-子网的唯一链接关系的数量也会有用。

检索单元(Retrieval Units)

检索单元在API 文档中有详细解释,不适用于仅针对网络的服务。

根域(Root Domain)

也称为二级域名(Second Level Domain),Majestic 里以前称之为“短域名”(Short Domain)。

最短的域名形式,不指定任何子域(subdomains,),即:example.com

短域名(Short Domain)

现在我们使用“根域(Root Domain)”来描述这一概念。“短域名”这一术语已不再使用。

链接源标志(Source flags)

链接源标志专为区分不同类型的链接而设计。目前使用的链接源标志有以下这些:

链接源标志(Source flags) 描述(Description)
图像(Images) 如果唯一链接是图像时使用
NoFollow 如果唯一链接通过META标记(META tag)或rel="nofollow"标示为“nofollow”时使用
框架(Frame) 如果唯一链接用在 FRAME/IFRAME 标记(FRAME/IFRAME tags)中时使用
重定向(Redirect) 如果源URL重定向(使用HTTP响应代码301、302或者基于META Refresh的重定向)到目标位置时使用。
已删除(Deleted)或旧抓取(OldCrawl) 如果重新抓取该页面后确定上次抓取时发现的唯一链接已被删除,则使用本标志。这种情况常常发生在当某个反向链接由于新内容占用了主页的空间而从主页移到某个更深的页面时。
AltText 有两种情况:
1.如果存在锚文本(anchor text):AltText将从标记的 alt/title 属性中取得。
2.如果存在锚文本:目标URL以正常文本的方式显示在页面上——本质上即是在这里被提及。这种“提及”也是一种很好的链接策略。
提及(Mention) “提及”是以纯文本的方式引用域名或URL。仅对被引用域之外的其他域才这么做。

通过使用分析选项(Analysis Options),能够排除/包括带有特定链接源标志的唯一链接。

“提及”是以纯文本的方式引用域名或URL。仅对被引用域之外的其他域才这么做。

标准报告(Standard Report)(播放视频)

对于我们最新索引或历史索引中的任何站点,都可以生成一个标准报告。标准报告可以显示最重要的反向链接(根据 ACRank 确定)的相关信息。显示的反向链接的数量取决于不同的订阅计划。

标准报告反向链接(Standard Report Backlinks)

以前用于描述标准报告最大行数(Standard Report maximum rows)的一个术语。

标准报告最大行数(Standard Report maximum rows)

这是标准报告(Standard Report)中可以提供的数据的最大行数。具体数量取决于您选择的订阅计划。比如在白银订阅计划(Silver Subscription Plan)中,这个数量为7,500行数据。这意味着,如果某个报告的可用数据少于7,500行,则报告将能够包括所有的数据行,但如果索引包含的数据超过7,500行,报告则只能包含从热门反向链接(Top Backlinks)中生成的7,500行数据。标准报告不包含重新抓取的链接以及标记为“已删除”和“提及”的链接。

标准报告包含了某个唯一的锚文本水平的链接数据,一个“反向链接”可能有很多个锚文本水平。由于这个原因,标准报告中的计数可能会与本网站其他地方列出的反向链接总数有所不同。

顶级域名(Top Level Domain)

顶级域名是分级互联网域名系统中最高级别的域名。顶级域名安装在命名空间的根区域。对于所有较低级别的域,这是域名的最后一部分,也就是一个完全限定域名的最后一个标签。例如,在域名 www.example.com 中,其顶级域名是 "com"。

热门反向链接(Top Backlinks)

“热门反向链接”(Top Backlinks)旨在列出链接到相关的目标URL或域的最热门网页。在过去,计算网页的相对重要性主要使用 ACRank,不过 Majestic SEO 有权随时对用于计算网页重要性的指标加以改进。

信任来源(Trust Flow)

信任来源(Trust Flow)是 Majestic SEO 的外链度量指标(Flow Metric)之一,根据来自于一组受信任的种子站点的点击数量进行加权计算得出。

注意

尽管我们希望能够为我们的用户群提供最佳的用户体验,但是本“术语表”(Glossary)仍然可能包含错误和遗漏。本页面旨在概括介绍一些可用于分发来自于 Majestic SEO 的数据的技术,不过需要注意的是,本页面内容的更新有可能会滞后于我们推出新服务的速度。使用我们的服务就必须接受我们的条款与条件(Terms and Conditions)

Feedback


Do you have a suggestion that will improve this page? We would love to hear it.

Name:
Email Address:
Feedback:
No replies are given for feedback. For support, please click here.

ACRank

ACRank stands for A-Citation-Rank. It is a very simple measure of how important a particular page is by assigning a number from 0 (lowest) to 15 (highest) depending on the number of unique referring external root domains. Therefore in order for a page or link to have ACRank of 1 or higher it needs to have at least one external backlink. Below you can see the ACRank distribution table showing the minimum number of referring domains for each ACRank level:

ACRank 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Ref Domains 0 1 2 4 8 24 72 216 648 1,944 5,832 17,496 52,488 157,464 472,392 1,417,176

ACRank is a very simple and primitive measure of importance that allows us to prioritise analysis by looking at the data with the highest ACRanks first. However it should be said that in its current design it suffers from a serious drawback: the actual ACRank weight of a backlink is not taken into account, so a page with one backlink of ACRank 1 will have the same ACRank value of 1 just like the other page that has got a backlink with ACRank of 10 (or 15). Clearly the latter page should have got a higher ACRank as being linked to from the more important pages intuitively makes the page they linked to also more important. This drawback is going to be addressed shortly. Despite this limitation ACRank makes it easier to analyse data that is likely to have the highest weight. Meanwhile a concept of ACRank spread is used in an attempt to have better comparison of pages that might have the same ACRank.

ACRank Spread

ACRank spread shows the number of backlinks for the domain, broken down by ACRank. In the example below, the domain has 8024 backlinks with an ACRank of 1, and 1597 with an ACRank of 4.

Rank 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Backlinks 270913 8024 9729 3784 1597 397 87 27 4 2 3 0 0 0 0 0

The table above shows a fairly typical distribution (for a high ACRanked page) - normally the higher the ACRank, the less such backlinks exist. In some cases there are gaps for lower value ACRank, sometimes there are none. The purpose of ACRank spread is to show diversity of backlink ACRanks and thus estimate the value of the URL they point to better, or maybe drill down to see actual backlinks.

Advanced Report(play video)

An Advanced Report provides access to all of the data available on a given domain, subdomain or URL.

Advanced Reports give onscreen access to information about the most important ( by AC Rank ) backlinks, with the full dataset available to download.

Advanced reports are free for registered owners of sites who are able to upload a small verification file. Read more about our Advanced Reports.

Allowance Period

The period of time for which your usage allowances are active. If your subscription is still active after this period, then the usage Allowances will be reset. Allowance periods are usually monthly ( subject to terms and conditions ) but may vary for special subscriptions.

Analysis Options

When an Advanced Report is created or "Force New Analysis" is performed upon it, a set of options are applied to each row by default, which can remove data you may not be interested in - for example, by default, Mentions are removed from Advanced Report. These options can be changed so that future "Force New Analysis" and optionally "Download Backlinks" are subject to the new rules. The "Analysis Options" are applied to Source and Target URLs and can filter on fields such as the Last Crawl Date.

Anchor Text

The text associated with a hyperlink, usually contained between the opening and closing "a" tags. For users, it is the readable, clickable part of the link. With images, anchor text is often defined as the alt text of the link. Search Engines may use this text to help determine the subject matter of the linked-to document.

Annual Subscription

These are subscriptions, often prepaid, that run for approximately a year, with a one year minimum subscription length. Normally, they consist of 12 allowance periods, which are reset on the monthly anniversary of the subscription starting.

API ( Also Light API / Reseller API )

Majestic SEO has three classes of API. The API allows automated querying of our dataset - which is otherwise not permitted.

Our Light API consists of one command - GetIndexItemInfo - which can be used to retrieve headline counts for many domains, subdomains and URLs in our Index.

Our API ( previously called our Enterprise API ) is available with our Platinum Plan for Internal Use Only ( no resale or use in applications ). Larger allowances are available if the Platinum Plan does not fit your requirements.

Our Reseller API facilitates the building of web and public facing applications. Reseller API deals are individually negotiated, and typically cost several thousand pounds a month. Should you be interested in the Reseller API, please contact us to begin discussions.

Backlink(play video)

Also referred to in SEO as an "inlink".

Describing link data is a difficult process. If one page contains five different links to a different page is this one backlink or several?

Generally, for clarity on this site we describe a "backlink" as unique per page - this presents a more easily comparable figure. This approach, however causes difficulties when you look at the data from an anchor text perspective. Each link on a page can contain a different anchor. This means that from an anchor text perspective, the backlink count that made sense above is now less meaningful.

The diffence between a backlink and a unique link can cause confusion. Obviously - there are generally more unique links for a page than backlinks. Due to the ease in which links can be added to some pages, backlink counts tend to be more meaningfull as a statistic than individual link counts. On Majestic SEO, some reports contain unique links, perhaps with anchor text. This often leads to the number of rows returned for a given report being different than the number of backlinks quoted and is quite normal.

Bulk Backlink Checker Limit(play video)

The number of domains you can add at any one time to the "Bulk Backlink Checker" tool. Without an account, it is limited to 5 domains, but increases depending on the level of your subscription plan.

Citation Flow

Citation Flow is one of the Majestic SEO Flow Metrics, which is weighted by the number citations to a given URL, or Domain.

C-subnet / C block / Class C Subnet

In SEO terms, a "Class C subnet" refers to a class-c sized networks, where the last octet ( number separated by dots ) of the IPV4 address is ignored. So if there are three machines, one with IP 1.2.3.4, one with IP 1.2.3.5, and one with IP 1.2.4.1, an SEO expert may say that the machines are hosted on two Class-C subnets.

These terms have subtly different definitions in technical systems networking than in SEO, which can lead to confusion.

Domain

A distinct subset of the Internet with addresses sharing a common suffix, e.g "majesticseo.com".

Domain Clustering / Linking Domains

Linking Domains refer to the number of unique domains ( e.g. *.example.com ) containing at least one linking page to the target URL/domain.

Flow Metrics

Flow Metrics are scores assigned to websites and URLs by algorithms run on Majestic SEO servers during the build of an index. Flow Metrics are expressed as numbers between 0 and 100, the higher the number, the stronger the signal.

Flow Metrics are produced by studying how various metrics alter as they flow through the link graph. This technique provides an indication of how sites compare within the context of the internet ( or, at least, the part of the internet we have crawled and indexed ).

Fresh Index

The Fresh Index contains data from webpages visited recently - currently the last 90 days. These links tend to have a higher probability of being live than links found in the historic index.

First Crawled

This is the date that the link was first located.

Please Note: Due to limitations of storage, The first crawl date degrades in accuracy after 150 days.

Historic Index

The Historic Index is the largest index of backlinks we know about on the web. The "Historic Index" started on 06 Jun 2006 and contains information on Trillions of Linking Relationships.

Index Item Units

These are fully explained in the API documentation and are not applicable to the web-only services.

IP Address

A number assigned to each computer's or other device's network interface(s) which are active on a network supporting the internet protocol, in order to distinguish each network interface ( and networked device ) from every othet network interface anywhere on the network. In IPV4 - the most common form of Internet addressing, this is normally shown in dotted form, 127.242.0.19.

Link Profile

A link profile is a scatter plot, produced by drawing the Trust Flow and Citation Flow for the referrers to a given domain or URL.

Last Crawled

This is the last date the page containing a given link was crawled.

Linked to Page vs Link

In the context of pages vs links, "page" refers to a URL that was actually crawled successfully and included in the index. Backlinks are always referring pages because we could not know what they link to if they were not crawled successfully.

"Link" refers to URLs that were found to be referenced from one or more of the crawled pages, but the link itself has not been crawled yet (or the crawl was attempted but it failed for one reason or another).

Long Domain

Long domain is a root domain with subdomain, eg: www.example.com or ftp.example.com. Both of these are long domains of the root domain example.com.

Max. analysable backlinks

Each subscription plan has a cap on the total number of backlinks which can be reported on in a given period within the advanced reports. By way of example, the Silver subscription lets you analyse 5 million backlinks a month. So if you want to track three sites which each have 1.5 million backlinks, then this would mean that trying to analyse a fourth site in the same month of that size would not be possible, as it would take you over your limit. However, you may still be able to analyze the links to just the URL or the subdomain that interests you. Once you have analysed a domain, subdomain or URL in any given allowance period, you will not be charged again if you "reanalyse" the same data - for example by filtering the data in the options screen.

Referring Domain

Referring domain, also known as "ref domain", is a domain from which a backlink is pointing to a page or link.

Referring IP's

Many domains ( websites ) can be hosted on one IP address. A Referring IP refers to an IP which may host one or more websites, that may contain one or more links to a given target URL or Domain.

Referring Subnet

This is an abbreviation for "Referring C-subnets".

In the Majestic SEO system, Multiple counts are calculate for links, deduplicating links across pages ( which we refer to as backlink count ), across domains ( the domain count ), and across c-subnets. The c-subnet count is useful, as it is possible for the same class c subnet to be used by one, or associatted organisations. For larger sites, counting the unique linking relationships across C-Subnets can be useful

Retrieval Units

Retrieval units are fully explained in the API documentation and are not applicable to the web-only services.

Root Domain

Also known as Second Level Domain, and previously called "Short Domain" on Majestic.

The shortest form of the domain without specifying any subdomains, ie: example.com.

Short Domain

We now use "Root Domain" to describe this concept. The term "Short Domain" should be considered deprecated.

Source flags

Source flags are designed to differentiate between different types of links. The following source flags are currently in use:

Source Flag Description
Images Set if unique link was an image
NoFollow Set if unique link was marked as nofollow either via META tag or rel="nofollow"
Frame Set if unique link was used in FRAME/IFRAME tags
Redirect Set if source URL redirected (using HTTP response codes 301, 302 or META Refresh based redirect) to target location.
Deleted (or OldCrawl) Set if upon recrawl of that page it was established that the unique link found there in previous crawls was deleted. This often happens when a backlink from the homepage goes into one of the deeper pages as new items take real estate on that page.
AltText Two cases:
1. If anchor text is present: it was taken from alt/title attributes of an A tag.
2. If anchor text is NOT present: target URL was found in normal text on the page - in essense it was mentioned there. Such mentions can present a good link building opportunity.
Mentions Mentions are references to domain names or URLs that we find in plain text. This is done only for domains other than the one referred to.

Using Analysis Options it is possible to exclude/include unique links with specific source flags.

Mentions are references to domain names or URLs that we find in plain text. This is done only for domains other than the one referred to.

Standard Report(play video)

It is possible to generate a standard report for any site in our Fresh Index or Historic Index. A Standard Report contains information about the most important ( by AC Rank ) backlinks. The amount of backlinks shown vary according to the subscription plan.

Standard Report Backlinks

A term previously used to describe Standard Report maximum rows.

Standard Report maximum rows

This is the maximum number of rows of data that will be provided in a Standard Report. It changes depending on your subscription. In a Silver subscription, for example, it is set at 7,500 rows of data. This means that if there are less than 7,500 rows of data available for a given report, we will return ALL of the rows of data to you within the report, but if the index contains more than 7,500 rows of data, then the report will only contain 7,500 rows of data generated from the Top Backlinks. The Standard Report excludes links that are recrawled and flagged links as deleted, and links which are flagged as mentions.

The Standard Report contains link data at a unique anchor text level, of which there may be many in one "backlink". For this reason, the counts in a Standard Report may differ from the backlinks totals quoted elsewhere in the site.

Top Level Domain

Top Level Domain is the highest level of domains in the hierachical Domain Name System of the Internet. The top-level domain names are installed in the root zone of the name space. For all domains in lower levels, it is the last part of the domain name, that is, the last label of a fully qualified domain name. For example, in the domain name www.example.com, the top level domain is "com".

Top Backlinks

"Top Backlinks" are an attempt to list the most popular pages linking into the target URL or Domain in question. Historically, AC Rank is used to calculate the relative importance of pages, however, Majestic SEO reserve the right to enhance the metrics used to calulate page importance at any time.

Trust Flow

Trust Flow is one of the Majestic SEO Flow Metrics, which is weighted by the number of clicks from a seed set of trusted sites to a given URL, or Domain.

Note

Whilst we hope to provide the best possible user experience to our userbase, this Glossary may contain errors and ommisions. This page is intended to provide an overview of some of the techniques which may be used in the delivery of data from Majestic SEO - but please note that the provision of any service may be subject to more frequent review than this text. Use of our services is subject to the acceptance of our Terms and Conditions.